2017 World Cup of Darts: Nations Confirmed!

Brazil and Latvia will make their debuts at the 2017 World Cup of Darts in June, following the confirmation of the 32 competing nations for this year’s event. The World Cup will see two-player teams competing across four days from June 1st-4th at the Eissporthalle in Frankfurt, with all the action broadcast live on Sky Sports.



Author: MA Consultancy / WelshBiz

Web Marketing Agency & UK Business and Sports News Blogger via regional and national business and sports news blogs and linked social media accounts.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s